Schedule

CRA & Team Sponsors
SOUTH WATERLOO NAVAL VET
South Waterloo Naval Veterans Assoc
Thank you for supporting CRA
http://www.cambridgenavyclub.com/
OPTIMIST HESPELER
OPTIMIST CLUB OF HESPELER
Proud Sponsor of Cambridge Ringette
www.optimist.org
KINSMEN CLUB
KINSMEN CLUB OF PRESTON INC.
Proud Sponsor of Cambridge Ringette
OPTIMIST CAMBRIDGE
OPTIMIST CLUB OF CAMBRIDGE
Proud Sponsor of Cambridge Ringette
www.optimist.org
2017/2018 Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Sun Sep 24, 2017 12:00 - 1:00 PM 18+B Turbos(Nie) Tryout Cambridge - Preston Auditorium - Arena Discuss this Event
Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:00 - 4:00 PM NRL - Rive Sud Revolution NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Karl Homuth Discuss this Event
Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Waterloo WildFire NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Coach Clinics Cambridge - Preston Auditorium - Meeting Room Discuss this Event
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:00 - 3:00 PM Coach Clinics Cambridge - Karl Homuth Discuss this Event
Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM CRA Team Photos - Team Photo Schedule TBA Cambridge - Hespeler - Gallery Discuss this Event
Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Coach Clinics Cambridge - Hespeler - Optimist Room Discuss this Event
Sun Oct 22, 2017 1:00 - 2:00 PM Coach Clinics Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:00 - 8:00 PM Parent Rep Meeting Cambridge - Hespeler - Meeting Room Discuss this Event
Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:00 - 8:00 PM AAA Central Team AAA Games Cambridge - Karl Homuth Discuss this Event OnHold
Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Montreal Mission NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Sun Nov 12, 2017 12:00 - 1:00 PM NRL - Waterloo WildFire NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:00 - 8:00 PM Parent Rep Meeting Cambridge - Hespeler - Optimist Room Discuss this Event
Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Richmond Hill Lightning NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:00 - 8:00 PM Parent Rep Meeting Cambridge - Hespeler - Optimist Room Discuss this Event
Sat Jan 6, 2018 7:00 - 9:00 PM NRL - Ottawa Ice NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Sun Jan 7, 2018 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Gloucester Devils NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:00 - 8:00 PM Parent Rep Meeting Cambridge - Hespeler - Meeting Room Discuss this Event
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Fri, Jan 26 to Sat, Jan 27 Social Event - CRA Adult Dance Cambridge - NewFoundland Club Discuss this Event
Sun Feb 11, 2018 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Le Royal de Bourassa NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:00 - 8:00 PM Parent Rep Meeting Cambridge - Hespeler - Optimist Room Discuss this Event
Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Gatineau Fusion NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Sun Mar 4, 2018 12:00 - 2:00 PM NRL - Richmond Hill Lightning NRL Turbos (Gaudet) NRL Games Cambridge - Hespeler Pad 1 Discuss this Event
Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:00 - 8:00 PM Parent Rep Meeting Cambridge - Hespeler - Optimist Room Discuss this Event

2017/2018 - Jul 1, 2017 to Jun 30, 2018

Click here for division/team schedules.

CRA & Team Sponsors

CRA is looking for a new place that can clean our Free loaner bunny (equipement) in a bag.

Posted by Cambridge Ringette on Thursday, April 20, 2017
WE (CRA) ARE PROUD
OF OUR SPONSORS
Many thanks to the following ...
SPECIAL INTEREST
Special Interest Automobiles
Thank you for supporting CRA&U19AA
www.specialinterestautomobiles.ca
Average Joes Contracting
Proud Sponsors of U14AA
www.averagejoescontracting.com
SORC
SORC
Thank you for supporting CRA
www.sorc.ca
GranVal
Proud Sponsors of U16AA
Sidan Traffic Control
Sidan Traffic Control Service Ltd
Proud Sponsor of U16AA
http://www.sidantrafficcontrol.ca/
Mobilife RV Centre
Liftow Limited
Proud Sponsors of U16AA
www.liftow.com/
Site Visitors:
2942301
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2017  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.